I forgot my password
Email Password Role
admin@demo.com 12345 Admin
doctor@demo.com 12345 Doctor
patient@demo.com 12345 Patient
nurse@demo.com 12345 Nurse
accountant@demo.com 12345 Accountant
laboratorist@demo.com 12345 Laboratorist
pharmacist@demo.com 12345 Pharmacist
receptionist@demo.com 12345 Receptionist
representative@demo.com 12345 Representative
case@demo.com 12345 Case Manager